Contact us

Share & Bookmark, Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


Okeechobee County BOCC
304 NW 2nd Street
Okeechobee, FL 34972

Office:  863.763.6441 

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday  8:00 am - 5:00 pm
(except holidays)


Okeechobee County Board of County Commissioner Departments:

Title First Name Last Name Email Phone And Ext
 Administrator  Deborah  Manzo  863.763.6441 
 Affordable Housing Coordinator  Lacy   Granados  863.763.6441
 Agri Civic Center  Chloe  Willingham  863-763.1666 or   863.697.9977
 Airport & Industrial Park Director  Deborah   Manzo  863.467-5505
 Animal Control & Animal Shelter  863.357.3225
 Budget and Grants Writer Johnathan   Blanco 863.763.6441
 Capital Improvements & Facilities   Director  Justin  Nelson  863.763.0805
 Cemetery  Shellie  Mitchell  863.763.2420
 Code Enforcement   Beth  Albert  863.763-5548 
 Community Development   Bill  Royce  863.763.5548 
 Community Services & Tourism   Director  Denise  Whitehead  863.763.6950 
 Deputy County Administrator  Richard  Reade  863.763.6441 
 Emergency Operations Center  Tod  Hardacre   863.763.3212
 Facilities Maintenance Project   Coordinator Shellie  Mitchell  863.357.7007
 Human Resources  Ana  Rhoden  863.763.6441
 Library  Kresta  King  863.763.3536
 Sports Complex Pool  Matt  Gammill  863.467.7667
 Public Safety Director/Fire Chief  Earl  Wooten  863.763.5544
 Public Works  Darren  Brown  863.763.3514
 Senior Services  Debra  Austin  863.462.5180
 Special Projects/Solid Waste   Russell  Rowland  863.763.1811
 Tourist Development Coordinator  Angela  Giovanniello  863.763.3959
 Veterans Service Officer  Paul  Hiott  863.763.6950